Allan T. Shulman, FAIA, LEED AP

allan@shulman-design.com

Principal

Rebecca Stanier-Shulman, Assoc. AIA

rebecca@shulman-design.com

 

Alyssa Kriplen, AIA, LEED AP

alyssa@shulman-design.com

Associate Partner | Projects Director

Elizabeth Cox, Assoc. AIA

liz@shulman-design.com

Associate | Operations Director

 

Beatriz Fernandez, Assoc. AIA, LEED AP

beatriz@shulman-design.com

Interiors Director

 

Yovanna Alvarez, Assoc. AIA

yovanna@shulman-design.com

Associate | Senior Project Manager

Hisham Suliman, RA

hisham@shulman-design.com

Associate | Construction Director

 

General Inquiries

info@shulman-design.com