Allan T. Shulman, FAIA, LEED AP

allan@shulman-design.com

Principal

Rebecca Stanier-Shulman, Assoc. AIA

rebecca@shulman-design.com

 

Alyssa Kriplen, AIA, LEED AP

alyssa@shulman-design.com

Projects Director, Associate Partner

Elizabeth Cox, Assoc. AIA

liz@shulman-design.com

Operations Director

 

Beatriz Fernandez, Assoc. AIA, LEED AP

beatriz@shulman-design.com

Director of Interior Design

 

 

Yovanna Alvarez, Assoc. AIA

yovanna@shulman-design.com

Senior Project Manager

Hisham Suliman, RA

hisham@shulman-design.com

Associate, Construction Director

 

 

General Inquiries

info@shulman-design.com