Allan T. Shulman, FAIA, LEED AP

allan@shulman-design.com

Principal

 

Rebecca Stanier-Shulman, Assoc. AIA

rebecca@shulman-design.com


 

Alyssa Kriplen, AIA, LEED AP

alyssa@shulman-design.com

Projects Director, Associate Partner

Michelle Bilbao, Assoc. AIA

michelle@shulman-design.com

Director of Business Development + Communications

 

Beatriz Fernandez, Assoc. AIA, LEED AP

beatriz@shulman-design.com

Director of Interior Design

 

Jason Walker, Assoc. AIA

jason@shulman-design.com

Director of Graphic Design

 

Elizabeth Cox

liz@shulman-design.com

Operations Director

 

 

General Inquiries

info@shulman-design.com

Angela Pedrao

angela@shulman-design.com

Special Projects Coordinator/Exhibits